Wedding Reviews

"I could not have asked for a better experience!!! For the first time we spoke, I knew I found the perfect Makeup Artist! I found Meghann within days of my wedding! We stayed in contact via text almost everyday till finally meeting (the day before my wedding) for a trial-run... I left looking amazing and felt assured that she knew exactly what I wanted! When she showed up the day of my wedding, I couldn't have felt more comfortable/at ease! Meghann stayed for when I revealed my wedding dress to my mom for the first time... I saw tears in her eyes and in Meghann's! It was so touching to know she was there to share that moment with us! I can not say enough about Meghann's work and personality! Truly amazing person!!   Thank you for everything, Nicole."

Nicole, Oct 2017


"One million stars right here! Meghann is the best hands down. Not only is she super talented, but her creative, bubbly & upbeat personality made the morning of my wedding unforgettable and stress free.

She was available to answer every one of my questions leading up to the wedding. I showed her countless photos of different styles I liked, and she was able to seamlessly combine them & make them perfect for my face and skin tone that lasted all night. Her creativity is never ending, not just for makeup but for everything wedding related!

Her talent and lovable personality made not only me, but my whole bridal party fall in love with her. My sister even wants her to travel up to Nebraska for her wedding (when that time comes ha!). For the morning of your wedding, you want someone who’s going to keep you loose & can relate to each person that they work with. Meghann is that person. An absolute angel!! Thank you, Meghann, over and over." 🖤🖤🖤

Cassie, November 2017


"I cannot say enough about Meghann. She understood my vision from the very start. She was so patient and flexible, especially with a little family drama- she reworked the entire timeline and found extra help at the last minute to make sure everything went smoothly. My hair and makeup, and that of the bridal party and mother of the bride was amazing. Each time I look at photos, I'm so grateful I found Meghann- she made us look stunning and I am so grateful!"

March 2017


"Makeup! Makeup and hair! To me... more important then flowers. I saw what Meghann was capable of during a friends wedding. I knew I had to have her for my own wedding! She is extremely professional and beyond talented. Her skill is so unique. She enhances beauty to every brides specific desires. She is beautiful inside and out. She truly cares about what the bride wants. At my own wedding my maid of honor misplaced her hair jewelry. Meghann took her own jewelry of her own wrist to fix the problem. I’ll never forget her quick solution. It was perfect. She has so much experience with weddings and it shows! The morning was perfect. It flowed smoothly and everyone looked beautiful. I recommend her to everyone. This girl is on fire!!
Thanks Meghann my pictures are perfect!"


Terri & Jeff 10.11.12


"Not only is Meghann Beautiful herself, but the talent she possesses with her beauty tools & airbrush will make you the most Beautiful You can possible be. Make any event or special occasion even more special."

Sandy, June 2016


"I have never felt or looked more beautiful than on my wedding day. And Meghann is the only the one to thank for that. Not only did she do a stellar job on my hair and make up, she filled the room with her bubbly, sweet and amazing personality. I knew I had made a friend the first time we spoke on the phone and enjoyed our trial day full of laughter but had no idea how much I would miss her after the big day. She took my vision of vintage inspired hair and makeup and exceeded my expectations. My bridesmaids looked like movie stars and, even though the had to be up and in the room at 5 am for curl sets, they enjoyed every moment. We all wanted her to stay forever! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone. I hope that I get to work with her again some day!"

Ali, August 2017


"Meghann, Thank you for being part of my special day! You've made me feel like a beautiful bride and helped me to feel confident about my inner and outer beauty! Love you doll!"

Nicole February 2018


"We are so glad Meghann was recommended to us for my daughters downtown Orlando wedding . She is very professional and knowledgeable in applying make-up and makes you look beautiful and feel so comfortable. We highly recommend Meghann for all your make-up needs."

D. Pitre (Louisiana), November 2017


"Meghann Is by far one of the most amazing artists I have ever met! She’s absolutely talented and skilled in the makeup industry. She’s patient, professional, knows exactly how to bring out your most natural beauty! I felt like a princess on my wedding day! I felt so comfortable with her I had no worries on one of the most memorable days of my life! Thank you Meghann!"

Colleen, January 2016
 


"Meghann was one of my absolute favorite wedding vendors! She did my makeup for my best friend’s wedding and I was thrilled to work with her again! She’s incredibly personable and truly cares about making her clients happy. At first I just wanted her to do my makeup, but a few weeks before my wedding I asked if she could do my hair too. She was incredibly patient with me as we did 3 hair trials before finding the perfect style. My wedding day was the most beautiful I have ever felt and I 100% owe that to Meghann. My hair and makeup were stunning! My makeup trial for my engagement shoot was perfect too! She is very efficient with her time and did 2 hairstyles and 3 makeup applications on the day of my wedding by herself. What I love about Meghann is that she constantly communicates throughout the process and stops to let you see her progress before moving on. One of my bridesmaids ended up booking her for her own wedding that I’m also in and I’m even more excited to see Meghann again!"

Lexi, November 2017 


"Dear Meghann, Thanks so much for making me so beautiful on my wedding day! And for being so nice, professional, and organized. You helped create an amazing day that we will remember for the rest of our lives!"

Donna June 2016


Meghann: "I pride myself on satisfied clients.  Your wedding makeup is super important and so is the process of creating it.  I go the extra mile with every single client and their wedding party to make sure they have everything they need for their wedding makeup.  I am not just a wedding makeup artist, but part of a team of vendors making sure your day goes perfectly.  I love getting great reviews or emails from clients telling me they loved their wedding makeup artist and their big day, it makes me smile more than any makeup award could.  Finally I would like to extend a HUGE thank you to all of my past clients, everyone one of you brought a smile to my face."